Bang head here

6. How do you feel today?

Today I feel pretty stressed. Tomorrow I have a Spanish quiz, on Wednesday I have a math quiz and a Chemistry test, and on Friday I have a Spanish test. Not to mention the 3 essays I have to write. Sigh.

But I’m also pretty happy because I talked to my Spanish teacher about an assignment I missed, and she gave me credit for it, so now my grade went up πŸ™‚

Image

Just in case you want to relive some of your stress!

Also, I have a plan for taking a picture of HP. I’m going to ask him to wear his Harry Potter robe next-next week (because I’m seeing him next week) and then I’m going to tell him how he looks like Harry Potter and ask if I can take a picture! And if I’m feeling extra brave, I can always ask Dylan to wear it so I can get a picture of him πŸ™‚

Until next time, Em πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

