John Lennon III and Beards: A Typical Sunday

5. What did you see today?

Well, I went to church and I planted some flowers. And then I went to volunteer at the library, and I saw a guy who used to be hot but now has a really creepy beard. And I also checked out a book about 9/11 that has all of the obituaries, which included a guy named “John Lennon,” who’s dad and son were also named John (which reminds me, my birthday is the same as John Lennon of The Beatles!). Then I drove to my cello lesson (3rd and 4th time driving!) And now I’m sitting at home, listening to music, reading the Hunger Games, and blogging. Haha pretty much a typical Sunday!

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

