I’m scared…

My friend, ChaiTeaLover, went to the same party as I did yesterday… the one where a creepy guy asked for my number. I left earlier than all the other people, and when I left my friend asked me if I wanted to play spin the bottle with them. Well, since I really want to save my first kiss for my wedding day (nerdy, I know), I really didn’t want to play. And then I texted her and asked her if they actually played Spin the Bottle, and she said “no but I have a funny story to tell you”

WELL IT HAS BEEN 1 HOUR AND SHE HAS NOT MESSAGED ME BACK ABOUT THIS FUNNY STORY!!!

What if she kissed Swimmer, or he asked her out? That would actually suck a LOT. Because I really wanted to talk to him. Like really. I found out he’s actually 353 days younger than me, so not too much younger 🙂 Which is good, especially because he’s nice, funny and pretty darn attractive. Not to mention he biked 200 miles in one day.

Until next time, Em 🙂

PS ~ If you want to listen to some sad yet upbeat music, I recommend “Boys of Summer” by The Ataris. But you might not want to listen to it 4 times in a row like I’m doing right now while I’m stressing out about IF CHAITEALOVER KISSED SWIMMER.

Leave a Reply

