10 Day Challenge :)

So since I really need something new to write about, I’ve decided to start the 10 Day Challenge (No, this doesn’t mean I’m not writing about How Not To Talk To Guys anymore, I’m just trying something new!)

 

1. Write about your favourite fictional character

2. Write a list of your favourite words

3. Name 5 things you like

4. Write about a nickname you have. Why do you have it?

5. What did you see today?

6. How do you feel today?

7. iPod Shuffle Game

8. What kind of person attracts you?

9. Write about your Relationship Status

10. Find a horoscope site and post yours.

 

So today I’ll start out with #1… write about your favourite fictional character (does anyone else notice this is British spelling? :D)

My favorite fictional character… this is hard.

It would have to be Austin Ames from “A Cinderella Story.” I’m a sucker for that movie. I could watch it every week for the rest of my life. Anyways. Whenever I watch that movie, I end up thinking “Why can’t there be any guys like that in my neighborhood?? Or even just  state??” And I’m sure there are, but apparently they’re all hiding from me. Sadly. Anyways. One of my biggest wishes is to meet a really sweet guy who’s smart, plays an instrument, and is hopefully at least a little attractive. And seriously, Austin Ames is all of those things… well I don’t know if he plays an instrument. But he probably does. Anyways… Austin Ames is definetly my image of a “perfect guy.” But hey, perfect guys are only in stories, so I guess just gonna be a cat hoarder.

Until next time, Em 🙂

PS ~ Yes, I know I say “anyways…” way too much.

Leave a Reply

