DIY Washi Tape Keyboard

I’ve seen some pretty cool washi tape keyboards around the internet, and today I decided to make my own.

Here’s how to make one for yourself:

1. Get some washi tape/craft tape. I got this tape at Michaels for $3.

 

2. Put the washi tape on your keyboard. For most of the keys, I made the width a little smaller than the height of the washi tape, because that’s what fits on my keyboard.

 

3. Enjoy!

 

Just make sure you have all the keys memorized! It’s kind of hard to see through the tape – it’s pretty translucent.

Until next time, Em :)

One thought on “DIY Washi Tape Keyboard

Leave a Reply

